Kyle’s Thanksgiving Sausage Stuffing

Tuesday, 22-Nov-2022

We all have one thing in common here at the Market: We love food! So the weeks leading up to Thanksg...

Brandon’s Burger

Friday, 29-Jul-2022

We all love a good burger, especially during grilling season. But what about a GREAT burger? It...

Mike’s Chorizo Smash Burger

Friday, 22-Jul-2022

We all love a good burger, especially during grilling season. But what about a GREAT burger? It...

Amelia’s Veggie Burger with Balsamic Grilled Red Onions

Wednesday, 13-Jul-2022

We all love a good burger, especially during grilling season. But what about a GREAT burger? It...

Kyle’s Carmie Burger

Friday, 08-Jul-2022

We all love a good burger, especially during grilling season. But what about a GREAT burger? It...

Chilaquiles with Salsa Rojo and Chicken 

Tuesday, 26-Apr-2022

Greg, prepared foods Another recipe from WFM prepared foods powerhouse Greg. This dish is tradition...

Taste of Asia: Vietnamese-Style Caramel Braised Chicken

Friday, 04-Feb-2022

This winter we’re celebrating the bright, flavorful cuisine of Asia. Each week we’ll share ...

Roasted Butternut Squash-Apple Soup

Friday, 08-Oct-2021

  Fall isn’t complete without a big bowl of creamy butternut squash soup. We l...

Butternut Squash, Apple, & Blue Cheese Gratin 

Friday, 24-Sep-2021

As the temperatures start to dip, we’re craving fall comfort foods! This autumn recipe blends ...

Bombay Slaw

Thursday, 16-Sep-2021

Our version of Bombay Slaw incorporates harvest-fresh veggies and fruit— cabbage, carrots, and app...