Chilaquiles with Salsa Rojo and Chicken 

Tuesday, 26-Apr-2022

Greg, prepared foods Another recipe from WFM prepared foods powerhouse Greg. This dish is tradition...

Taste of Asia: Vietnamese-Style Caramel Braised Chicken

Friday, 04-Feb-2022

This winter we’re celebrating the bright, flavorful cuisine of Asia. Each week we’ll share ...

Roasted Butternut Squash-Apple Soup

Friday, 08-Oct-2021

  Fall isn’t complete without a big bowl of creamy butternut squash soup. We l...

Butternut Squash, Apple, & Blue Cheese Gratin 

Friday, 24-Sep-2021

As the temperatures start to dip, we’re craving fall comfort foods! This autumn recipe blends ...

Bombay Slaw

Thursday, 16-Sep-2021

Our version of Bombay Slaw incorporates harvest-fresh veggies and fruit— cabbage, carrots, and app...

Potatoes Dauphinois with Fall Harvest Veggies

Wednesday, 08-Sep-2021

Although “comfort food season” is still a few weeks away, this fall-inspired recipe wil...

Summer Pesto Recipe

Friday, 30-Jul-2021

There are so many delicious ways to enjoy fresh pesto. Stir it into sautéed green beans, ...

Summer Pasta Salad

Thursday, 09-Jul-2020

Who wants to spend a lot of time in the kitchen on a hot summer day? Pasta salad is the perfect sum...

Chocolate Fondue Recipe

Tuesday, 11-Feb-2020

Chocolate fondue is the perfect Valentine’s Day dessert. It’s simple to make, involves l...

Classic Alpine Cheese Fondue Recipe

Friday, 31-Jan-2020

The perfect winter comfort food: A bubbling pot of fondue, bowl of crusty bread, and bottle of w...

+