Contact

CONTACT US

Woodstock

WOODSTOCK FARMERS’ MARKET
Address: 979 Woodstock Road, Woodstock VT 05091
Phone: 802-457-3658
Email: mail@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Hours: We’re open for regular shopping and curbside pickup, Tuesday through Sunday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Where is the Woodstock Farmers’ Market?
We’re on US Route 4 in South Central Vermont. We’re about one mile west of the Village of Woodstock. We’re about 30 minutes from Hanover, NH, about 25 minutes from White River Junction, VT and 40 minutes from Rutland, VT. And we’re about 30 minutes from Killington, VT.

Waterbury

WOODSTOCK FARMERS’ MARKET
Address: 2802 Waterbury Stowe Road, Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Phone: 802-241-2400
*Make sure you’re ordering at the right location, we know the two locations can be confusing.
Email: mail@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Hours: We are temporarily closed due to the impact of COVID-19. Stay tuned to our website or social media for updates on reopening plans.

Where We’re Located: Our Waterbury Center location is about mid-way between Waterbury and Stowe on Route 100. We’re located about 10 minutes from the Waterbury exit off I-89 and 10 minutes from Stowe.

General

Is it urgent? Want to reach a person directly?

Here is a list of leaders and department managers and their email addresses.

Prepared Foods, Deli, and Bakery Departments
Culinary Director, Brandon Little: brandon.l@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Grocery Department
Grocery Leader and Lead Buyer, Amelia Rappaport: amelia@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Cashiering Department
Cashier Leader, Steve Panoushek: steve.p@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Administration
Marketing & Communications, Amanda Kuhnert: amanda.k@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Marketing (Design), Julia Pelosi: julia.p@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Human Resources, Jen Anderson: jen.a@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Finance, Rob Korhonen: rob.k@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
President, CEO, and Chairman of Fun, Patrick Crowl: patrick@woodstockfarmersmarket.com