Contact

CONTACT US

Woodstock

WOODSTOCK FARMERS’ MARKET
Address: 979 Woodstock Road, Woodstock VT 05091
Phone: 802-457-3658
*Make sure you’re ordering at the right location, we know the two locations can be confusing.
Email: mail@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
* Catering orders must be placed in person, between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m., either on the phone or in the store.
Hours: Tuesday-Sunday, 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Where is the Woodstock Farmers’ Market?
We’re on US Route 4 in South Central Vermont. We’re about one mile west of the Village of Woodstock. We’re about thirty minutes from Hanover, NH, about twenty five minutes from White River Junction, VT and forty minutes from Rutland, VT. And we’re about thirty minutes from Killington VT.

Waterbury

WOODSTOCK FARMERS’ MARKET
Address: 2802 Waterbury Stowe Road, Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Phone: 802-241-2400
*Make sure you’re ordering at the right location, we know the two locations can be confusing.
Email: mail@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Hours: Tuesday-Sunday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. (closed Monday)

Where We’re Located: Our Waterbury Center location is about mid-way between Waterbury and Stowe on Route 100. We’re located about 10 minutes from the Waterbury exit off I-89 and 10 minutes from Stowe.

General

Is it urgent? Want to reach a person directly?

Here is a list of leaders and department managers and their email addresses.

Prepared Foods, Deli, and Bakery Departments
Culinary Director, Brandon Little: brandon.l@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Prep Foods Leader, Jennifer Cayer: jennifer.c@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Grocery Department
Grocery Leader and Lead Buyer, Amelia Rappaport: amelia@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Buyer/Merchandiser, Courtney Bogard: courtney.b@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Cashiering Department
Cashier Leader, Steve Panoushek: steve.p@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Administration
CFO, Steve Moyer: steve.m@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Marketing, Julia Pelosi: julia.p@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
President, CEO, and Chairman of Fun, Patrick Crowl: patrick@woodstockfarmersmarket.com