Contact

CONTACT US

Open Christmas Eve 7:30am-5pm | Closed Christmas Day

WOODSTOCK FARMERS’ MARKET
Address: 979 Woodstock Rd. Woodstock VT 05091
Phone: 802-457-3658
Email: mail@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Hours: Tuesday – Sunday 7:30 AM-7 PM

Where is the Woodstock Farmers’ Market?
We’re on US Route 4 in South Central Vermont. We’re about one mile west of the Village of Woodstock. We’re about thirty minutes from Hanover, NH, about twenty five minutes from White River Junction, VT and forty minutes from Rutland, VT. And we’re about thirty minutes from Killington VT.

Check out our great reviews on Trip Advisor!

Online Shopping Customer Service Hours:

Our online customer service hours are Monday through Friday, from 9am till 5pm eastern time. Telephone: 802-457-3658, press 3 at the prompt. Your business is always important to us. If we are unable to answer the phone, please leave us a message and we will get back to you quickly. Email is the fastest way to get through to us. Our email address is mail@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Additionally, if you’d like to speak directly to a person for on line shopping questions, Monday through Friday 9-5, please call Amelia at 802-457-3658, ext. 229. Amelia’s email address is amelia@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Is it urgent – Want a person directly?
Here is a list of leaders and department managers and their email addresses.

Prepared Foods, Deli, and Bakery Departments
Culinary Director, Brandon Little: brandon.l@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Prep Foods Leader, Jennifer Cayer: jennifer.c@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Executive Chef & Cheese Buyer Emeritus, Lisa Battilana: lisa@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Deli Leader, Wendy Herbert: wendy.h@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Grocery Department
Grocery Leader and Lead Buyer, Amelia Rappaport: amelia@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Buyer/Demo Coordinator, Mollie Bunnell-Jewett: mollie.b@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Buyer/Merchandiser, Mel Plourde: mel.p@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Cashiering Department
Cashier Leader/Beer Geek, Steve Panoushek: steve.p@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Produce Department 
Produce Leader, Jake Poretto: jake.p@woodstockfarmersmarket.com

Administration
CFO, Steve Moyer: steve.m@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
Marketing, Julia Pelosi: julia.p@woodstockfarmersmarket.com
President, CEO, and Chairman of Fun, Patrick Crowl: patrick@woodstockfarmersmarket.com