Three “Session” Style Sakes for Summer Sipping

Thursday, 11-Aug-2022

From left to right: Tentaka Tokubetsu Jummai “Hawk in the Heavens”; Kikusui Junmai Ginj...

What Makes a Wine Organic?

Thursday, 04-Aug-2022

When customers have questions about wine, we run around the store looking for Amelia. She’...

Brandon’s Burger

Friday, 29-Jul-2022

We all love a good burger, especially during grilling season. But what about a GREAT burger? It...

Mike’s Chorizo Smash Burger

Friday, 22-Jul-2022

We all love a good burger, especially during grilling season. But what about a GREAT burger? It...

A 30th Anniversary Message from Patrick

Thursday, 14-Jul-2022

Dear Farmers’ friends and family, Like everything else in life, 30 years flies by....

Amelia’s Veggie Burger with Balsamic Grilled Red Onions

Wednesday, 13-Jul-2022

We all love a good burger, especially during grilling season. But what about a GREAT burger? It...

Kyle’s Carmie Burger

Friday, 08-Jul-2022

We all love a good burger, especially during grilling season. But what about a GREAT burger? It...

Grillin’ and Chillin’ Weekend Specials, June 24-26

Friday, 24-Jun-2022

It’s our final Grillin’ and Chillin’ weekend! Now through Sunday we’r...

Grillin’ and Chillin’ This Father’s Day Weekend

Friday, 17-Jun-2022

We’re grillin’ and chillin’ this Father’s Day weekend ! Take 15% off ...

Grillin’ and Chillin’ Weekend Specials, June 10-12

Friday, 10-Jun-2022

It’s week two of Grillin’ and Chillin’! Every weekend in June we will b...