Fall Quiche With Roasted Butternut Squash

Tuesday, 17-Sep-2019

A couple of us in the WFM admin office gave this recipe by cookbook author Laurel Randolph a whirl....

Vermont Artisan Coffee & Tea

Wednesday, 11-Sep-2019

Experts in sourcing, roasting, and tasting. “I still get excited every week about discovering...

Help Us Support CHaD Kids

Friday, 06-Sep-2019

“Harvest for Heroes” is back! On Saturday, Sept. 7 (in our Woodstock store), we’...

Crossroad Farm: Feeding the Soil that Feeds Us

Friday, 30-Aug-2019

Stewards of the land. “We take our responsibility as ecologically sound farmers very seriously....

Lemongrass Burger with Beef or Pork

Friday, 30-Aug-2019

Planning to throw a few burgers on the grill this weekend? Try this Asian-inspired twist on an Amer...

Farmhouse Chocolates + Ice Cream: It All Began in Grandma’s Kitchen

Friday, 23-Aug-2019

European-style sweet treats made with farm-fresh ingredients. by Kathleen North Porter “We live to...

Pan-Roasted Corn and Tomato Salad

Tuesday, 20-Aug-2019

In honor of “tomato and corn month” here in Vermont, we thought we’d share this s...

Brave Coffee & Tea: 10 Years and Going Strong

Friday, 16-Aug-2019

Hand-roasted, small-batch coffee. Scott Weigand, owner and coffee roaster, hard at work. “I lo...

The Vermont Spätzle Company: Gluten-Free and Delicious

Monday, 12-Aug-2019

Gluten-free spaetzle made right here in Vermont. “We have been so fortunate that in the short two...

Blue Moon Sorbet: Fruit, Cane Sugar, and Juice

Wednesday, 07-Aug-2019

Fruit is the first ingredient.   by Blue Moon Sorbet “We use less sugar because only the ...