Tasting with goodMix Superfoods

Sunday, 29-Sep-2019

Eat it by itself. Mix a handful in your morning oatmeal or smoothie. Or bake it into energy bars or ...

Tasting with FinAllie Ferments

Thursday, 26-Sep-2019

This Vermont-based company creates ferments made with vegetables procured from local farms. They use...

Tasting with Brio Coffeeworks

Friday, 20-Sep-2019

This family-owned specialty roaster is based in Burlington’s South End Arts District. They sou...

Tasting with Vermont Farmstead Cheese

Saturday, 31-Aug-2019

Bring the kids and a camera. The baby cows will be here for tomorrow’s cheese tasting! Vermont...

Tasting with Side Hill Farm

Saturday, 10-Aug-2019

Side Hill Farm produces some of our favorite preserves and marmalades. Located in Brattleboro, Vermo...

Tasting with Halvah Heaven

Saturday, 27-Jul-2019

Halvah is a tahini-based confection that is part of everyday life in the Middle East and Eastern Eu...

Tasting with Local Sweet

Sunday, 14-Jul-2019

There’s nothing like an ice-cold soda on a hot summer day.  Local Sweet is a craft soda compa...

Tasting with Vermont Farmstead Cheese

Saturday, 13-Jul-2019

Come try a few of our favorite Vermont Farmstead cheeses: Lille (a creamy Coulommiers-style cheese),...

Vermont Farmstead Cheese: Fresh, Gourmet, and Super Local

Friday, 12-Jul-2019

They know their cows by name. “Vermont Farmstead Cheese Company (VFCC) gently cares for our land...

Tasting with Road Trip Fudge

Friday, 05-Jul-2019

This Vermont-based company was founded by Stephanie Frawley, who has spent a lifetime “on the ...