Grillin’ and Chillin’ Weekend Specials, June 10-12

Friday, 10-Jun-2022

It’s week two of Grillin’ and Chillin’! Every weekend in June we will b...

Grillin’ and Chillin’ This Weekend, June 3-5

Friday, 03-Jun-2022

June is officially here! It’s time to crank up the grill and throw some ice in the ...

The Vermont Foodbank Needs Our Help

Tuesday, 24-May-2022

With food and fuel prices continuing to rise and pandemic-era relief programs expiring, many of our...

Champlain Valley Creamery: Making Creamy Deliciousness Since 2003

Monday, 23-May-2022

During the month of May, in celebration of American Cheese Month, we’re spotlighting a few of...

Maplebrook Farm Cheeses: Handmade in Vermont Using Old World Techniques

Wednesday, 18-May-2022

During the month of May, in celebration of American Cheese Month, we’re spotlighting a few of...

Grafton Village Cheese Continues a Community Tradition

Wednesday, 11-May-2022

During the month of May, in celebration of American Cheese Month, we’re spotlighting a few of...

Making Cheese at Cobb Hill Farm

Friday, 06-May-2022

During the month of May, in celebration of American Cheese Month, we’re spotlighting a few of...

Chilaquiles with Salsa Rojo and Chicken 

Tuesday, 26-Apr-2022

Greg, prepared foods Another recipe from WFM prepared foods powerhouse Greg. This dish is tradition...

A Chat with Ned at Maplecrest Farm in Woodstock

Friday, 08-Apr-2022

Last year, at the end of sugaring season, we meandered up the hill behind our Woodstock store to me...

What’s Organic Maple Syrup?

Wednesday, 06-Apr-2022

Pat Kelly and his furry friend outside the sugarhouse at Old City Maple The sap is running, whic...